Testimonials

Testimonials

Sonnette® Cellular Roller Shades

What our clients say

Our priority is to always ensure our clients become raving fans. Read through our client testimonials below, or check out these social sites to see our reviews.

A screen shade and a room darkening shade required adjustment. Service was prompt and very quick. Won’t hesitate to call again if needed.

Ernest P. 11/09/22

One Stop Decorating is reliably excellent in their product and their personnel. I have used them multiple times and always been really happy with both the process and the end product. They are terrific!

Cindy W. 11/01/22

I have used One Stop Decorating three times now for blinds. The process is smooth and easy from start to finish. They are very knowledgeable about the product, helping choose colors, styles, etc. The installation was easy to schedule, and everything looks great. I highly recommend their services.

Sarah S. 10/31/22

Owen and team were not only wonderful to work with but did an amazing job installing blinds in our new home. Could not have asked for better service or higher quality products.

John T. 10/28/22

Everyone that worked with us has been exceptional so I want to mention them by name: Harun, Owen, Jr., the woman at the showroom (sorry I do not remember your name), and our first installer (again, I do not recall your name). It is quite unusual, I think, for everyone to demonstrate expertise and great customer service. Although the blinds are expensive, the old saying applies, “you get what you pay for”. I would purchase again from One Stop Decorating.

Mary W. 10/14/22

The tech showed up on time agreed to and was out the door in less than an hour. He did an excellent job and explained to us how to use the new remote and how to change the batteries.

Donna S. 10/05/22

Thanks to Jane helping me navigate through the process of choosing the right window treatment and Brian the installer, I couldn’t be happier with my new shades! OSD you’re the best!

Vivian H. - 10/05/22

Great place to buy shades and blinds. Installation was seamless due to the great directions and measurements of Toni Keira. This is the third time we have used OSD for decorating assistance.

Joan S. - 09/09/22

The process was great, from consultation to installation. I would definitely recommend One Stop Decorating Center!

 

Theresa L. - 09/01/22

We are well pleased with the service received, the product and the installer.

Helen H. - 8/10/22