Testimonials

Testimonials

Sonnette® Cellular Roller Shades

What our clients say

Our priority is to always ensure our clients become raving fans. Read through our client testimonials below, or check out these social sites to see our reviews.

We built our over 5 years ago & we went with Cherie at OSD, we couldn’t be happier. Customer service is excellent. I had an issue w/2 of my Hunter Douglas electric shades, Cherie sent Adam out that day he fixed one shade at my home took the other to their warehouse. Joe at the warehouse fixed it and Tim installed it the next day! I would highly recommend!

Lorri C. - 10/08/21

I love my Hunter Douglas shades. The staff at One Stop Decorating were very helpful and the shades were installed when promised.

Connie W. - 9/17/21

I needed to have a blind restrung, and in order to do that, One Stop had to send it to the manufacturer. The manufacturer ended up losing the blind. One Stop had nothing to do with the problem, yet they went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and happy with the outcome. They worked with the manufacturer to correct the situation and installed the blinds. I am very impressed with One Stop, and I highly recommend them! One Stop was OUTSTANDING to work with!

Amy H. - 9/10/21

Owen was extremely helpful fixing a shutter issue that was our fault and should have been caught at installation. Very courteous and professional. Wonderful example of great customer service after the sale.

Joan G. - 9/8/21

One Stop Decorating Center in Lee Summit never disappoints. This is the second time we have used them. New home and still great service. Our installer was efficient and spotless. Never would have known he was here. Prices still great. Always beats NFM.

Jill E. - 8/27/21

Personalized, efficient, friendly service.
In my experience, this is my something you do not receive from chain/box stores.
Product actually arrived a few days earlier than originally promised. That just doesn’t happen in these trying times.

Thank you.

Francina H. - 8/24/21

One Stop fit me into their busy schedule due to an immediate need and sent someone out within a few days of my request for an appointment. They were very accommodating and the technician was prompt and completed the service quickly and professionally.

Scott S. - 8/24/21

The decorator that came to the house did a great job helping us pick the blinds that best suited us.
The installer was very pleasant and did a professional job.
Buying a new house and working with different craft people to get things done was a nightmare. But One Stop Decorating Center was the only company that came when they said they would and completed the job. The product is very well made and we just love them.

Carmen G. 8/13/21

We had someone come out with samples and helped us pick out the type of blinds and color; within 4 weeks the blinds were delivered and installed. They are beautiful! I would definitely use One Stop again.

Diane S. 8/5/21

Always a great experience from design to order to install

Jenni L. - 8/3/21