Testimonials

Testimonials

Sonnette® Cellular Roller Shades

What our clients say

Our priority is to always ensure our clients become raving fans. Read through our client testimonials below, or check out these social sites to see our reviews.

I worked with Valerie and she was great to work with. She made sure that any fabric I picked out would be available for my drapes. I had a lot of fun working with her. She is very creative and shared my vision for the color scheme I preferred. They hung my drapes today and I just love them. Thank you Valerie and One Stop decorating

Jean D. - 06/13/2022

Lucas was the ultimate professional. He took extra time to ensure a perfect install of our shutter sliding blinds.

Donna L. - 06/03/2022

One Stop Decorating just installed my drapes today. They look beautiful and are every bit what I expected!

Nancy B. - 06/02/2022

During my April 30th appointment, I met the coolest specialist to help me with my window decorating needs. Brandon was professional, engaging and made me feel as though my needs were the most important that mattered. He listened as I explained my decorating needs for the present and future.

Lila J. - 05/18/22

They were amazing. Our installer looked at my blinds and knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it perfectly.

Linda S. - 05/09/22

Can’t tell you how impressed I am with Rick Lundy. We did the front side of the house a couple of years ago and Rick was so great when I called to “blind” the back side of the house I specifically requested him. He is so very knowledgeable and nice and efficient and just all around fabulous. Can’t say enough good things about him, or about One Stop Decorating. I don’t give praise lightly and in a world where it is difficult to get someone to show up, on time, and do what they say they will do on time and with no money surprises …. Well, Rick and OST deliver!!

Gayla G. - 4/20/22

From the day we first went in to “just look” until the day our blinds were installed, it was an excellent experience. No pressure, willing to answer lots of questions and fair pricing for outstanding quality. The install went smoothly and Tim took great care of us! I highly recommend OSD!

Leslie C. - 3/24/22

They did an outstanding job, from in-home design consultation to installation! Great service, good communication, and all for a good price! Highly recommend!

Naomi N. - 3/21/22

Highly recommend. Initial consultation was very helpful. Not only in choosing products, but also very knowledgeable about the products and colors. Measurements must have been well done because installation was quick and accurate. My windows look amazing. Can’t say enough about these guys!

Kathy F. - 3/17/22

Easy peasy, make your choice from samples in home, a few weeks later someone shows up and installs your order in under an hour. Our 5 window and two sliding door blinds look fantastic and operate with ease! Best of all it’s a local company who guarantees their product. I definitely recommend.

T P. - 2/23/22